Advisors

Bob Greenlee

bob.greelee@svn.com

Robert H. Greenlee serves as Managing Director and Senior Advisor for the Easton-based Chesapeake office of SVN | Miller Commercial Real Estate.

Brent Miller, CCIM, CPM

brent.miller@svn.com

Brent C. Miller, CCIM, CPM, serves as Managing Director and Senior Advisor for SVN | Miller Commercial Real Estate. Miller is a licensed Real Estate Broker in Maryland, Delaware and Virginia. Miller specializes in the sale, leasing, and management of retail, office, and industrial properties.

Tonney Insley

tonney.insley@svn.com

Tonney Insley is an Advisor with SVN| Miller Commercial Real Estate. His specialties include Retail, Office, Hospitality and Tenant Representation.

Andy Ball

andy.ball@svn.com

Andy Ball is a Commercial Real Estate Sales and Leasing Advisor specializing in Land sales and Tenant representation. He is also part of the Property Management Team managing 20+ properties with a diverse product mix of multi-family housing to Large National Tenant Centers.

Rick Tilghman, CCIM, CPM

rick.tilghman@svn.com

Rick Tilghman, CCIM, CPM serves as Managing Director for SVN | Miller Commercial Real Estate, and Senior Advisor, overseeing all operations of Brokerage and Property Management.

Chris Peek

chris.peek@svn.com

Christian Peek serves as a Senior Advisor for SVN | MIller Commercial Real Estate, with over 24 years specializing in the sale and lease of land and industrial property on the Delmarva Peninsula.

Allison Conick

allison.conick@svn.com

Allison is an Advisor based out of the Salisbury, MD office and specializing in Land, Farm, and Agriculture Operations.

Brett Pearre

brett.pearre@svn.com

Brett Pearre has experience ranging from property management, commercial leasing, and tenant/landlord representation. Brett is a motivated individual serving as both a full-time student at Salisbury University and as a Junior Advisor and Property Manager with SVN | Miller.

Josh Clow

josh.clow@svn.com

Josh Clow joined SVN | Miller in 2020 as an Advisor based out of the Salisbury, MD office. His specialties include Industrial and Self-Storage.